College honors @OhioStateECE staff

Posted: March 25, 2015

From left to right, Susan Noble, Alissa Kasmer, ECE Chair Joel Johnson and Krista Trigg.
Several @OhioStateECE staff members were recognized for their outstanding achievements in the workplace Wednesday.

The banquet room at the Ohio Union was filled with the sounds of chatting College of Engineering department staff during the annual staff appreciation luncheon.

During the event, the ECE undergrad advising team of Susan Noble, Alissa Kasmer and Krista Trigg received the college's "Above and Beyond Staff Team Award."

"Well deserved!" ECE Chair Joel Johnson said. "Our staff are doing a great job

ECE Site Team
and their efforts are appreciated."

Other staff members within the ECE department were nominated for awards, including Bobby Srivastava, Stephanie Muldrow, Soyoung Carpenter, Mark Brenner, the ECE Site team, Tricia Toothman and Sherry Vogt.

Johnson noted that former ECE staff member Kristina Renner also received the "Above and Beyond Award" in the outstanding service category.


Category: Awards