Liu and Williams receive Everitt Student Award of Excellence
ECE seniors Ruonan Liu and Taylor Williams received the 2010-2011 Everitt...
Prof. Berger’s team wins Ohio State’s Business Plan Competition
ECE Professor Paul Berger is CFO of Genanosys, the winning team of the 2011 Ohio...
Molly Wambold receives 2011 Ohio State Distinguished Staff Award
Molly Wambold, office administrative associate at the ElectroScience Laboratory...
Professor Hooshang Hemami celebrates 45 years at Ohio State
Forty-five years ago Hooshang Hemami, professor of electrical and computer...
Prof. Ringel helps launch IEEE Journal of Photovoltaics
Steven Ringel is co-founder of a new scholarly journal, the IEEE Journal of...
Kagan Topalli receives Young Scientist Award
Kagan Topalli, a post-doctoral researcher at the ElectroScience Lab, received...

View News by Date

2024 8

2019 79

May 10

2018 127

June 10
May 12

2017 137

July 10
May 13

2016 115

May 7

2014 62

July 12
May 10

2008 7

May 1

2007 8

May 1

2006 8