You are here

6 ECE faculty, researchers receive 2008 College of Engineering Faculty Awards

Six faculty members from the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering were recently honored by the College of Engineering for their teaching and research.

Congratulations to all the recipients of 2008 awards:

Harrison Award (only one given out in the entire College) - Prof. Hesham El-Gamal
Boyer Award for Teaching Innovation - Prof. Kevin Passino
Lumley Research Award - Profs. Hesham El-Gamal, Randy Moses, Joel Johnson, and Eylem Ekici; and Dr. Kubilay Sertel
Lumley Interdisciplinary Research Award - Prof. Andrea Serrani

Tags: Awards