College of Engineering Honors ECE Faculty

Congratulations ECE Faculty award winners! We are pleased to announce that the following ECE faculty and research members received 2007 College of Engineering awards:

Lumley Research Awards - Yuan Zheng, Kevin Passino, Mohammed Ismail, Andrea Serrani, Bob Burkholder
Innovators Award - Betty Lise Anderson
Diversity Excellence Award - Joe Cruz

Recruiting Engineers Day 2013

Share this